Latest Products http://www.pruthviasia.com Latest Products Sun, 17 Oct 2021 20:00:12 +0530 en-us http://www.pruthviasia.com Coal http://www.pruthviasia.com/coal.htm http://www.pruthviasia.com/coal.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pruthvi Minerals is one of the prime Manufacturers, Exporters, Importers, and Suppliers of Coal. Coal is widely in demand for electricity generation and industrial fuel as it is primarily used as a solid fuel. Coal is also demanded by steel, cement and minerals industries. Iron Ore http://www.pruthviasia.com/iron-ore.htm http://www.pruthviasia.com/iron-ore.htm Thu, 27 Dec 2012 00:00:00 +0530 We offer best quality Iron Ore to our customers. Our range of Iron Ore includes Hematite Iron Ore and Magnetite Iron Ore. Our Iron Ore carries very high amounts of hematite or magnetite and are very "natural ore". Hematite Iron Ore http://www.pruthviasia.com/hematite-iron-ore.htm http://www.pruthviasia.com/hematite-iron-ore.htm Iron Ore Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company provides the best quality Hematite Iron Ore in the market. Our Hematite Iron Ore is very rich in iron content. Hematite Iron Ore is also used by jewelers for providing shine and luster to the Jewelry. Magnetite Iron Ore http://www.pruthviasia.com/magnetite-iron-ore.htm http://www.pruthviasia.com/magnetite-iron-ore.htm Iron Ore Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the major Manufacturers, Exporters, and Importers of Magnetite Iron Ore. Magnetite Iron Ore is used for the extraction of Iron. Iron liberated from the ore is generally used to make steel and other blends. Limestones Lumps http://www.pruthviasia.com/limestones-lumps.htm http://www.pruthviasia.com/limestones-lumps.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters, and Importers of Limestones Lumps. Our Limestones Lumps is available in diverse thickness & sizes, fulfilling the precise demands of our customers. Manganese Ore http://www.pruthviasia.com/manganese-ore.htm http://www.pruthviasia.com/manganese-ore.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted as one of the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters, Importers, Suppliers of Manganese Ore. We always provide the finest quality of Manganese Ore. Manganese Ore is used mainly in the manufacture of Ferro manganese and steel. Mill Scale Powder http://www.pruthviasia.com/mill-scale-powder.htm http://www.pruthviasia.com/mill-scale-powder.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the renowned Manufacturers, Exporters, Importers, and Suppliers of Mill Scale Powder. Mill Scale Powder is widely used in industries for making cement, TMT, and in tea industry and many more for different applications.